

Lafayette Band Boosters Committees List 2023 - 2024

Executive Board

Chair Paul Schoening (So) 314-650-3954 pallans@yahoo.com

Co-Chair

Holly Garlitz (S) bygholly@icloud.com Secretary 573-639-8518 Treasurer Dawn Hagen (S) dmjpsgem@gmail.com 314-606-0049

kimbonb@hotmail.com **Assistant Treasurer** Kim Morgan (So)

2023-2024 Committees

Band Camp

Co-Chair	Ryan Leslie (S)	jrleslie7791@gmail.com	630-465-6946
Co-Chair	Beth Leslie (S)	beth.a.leslie@gmail.com	404-806-1780
Co-Chair	Andrea Anderson (So)	andrea1997@gmail.com	636-236-7098
Co-Chair	Carolyn Knobloch (So)	Cjgarlic@gmail.com	314-610-0411

Color Guard

dmjpsgem@gmail.com Chair Dawn Hagen (S) 314-606-0049

Concessions

Chair Pat Morgan (So) patrickmwyo@gmail.com 402-310-9286

Co-Chair [open]

Contest of Champions (CoC)

Chair Jan Beckman (S) beckmannjan@ymail.com 314-800-7733 Co-Chair Melissa Radabaugh (So) radabaugh.melissa@gmail.com 314-288-7602

Phil Hanna (So) p.hanna70@yahoo.com Co-Chair

Elections

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Equipment

Chair Ryan Leslie (S) jrleslie7791@gmail.com 678-919-9999

Co-Chair [open]

Fundraising

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Historian

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Hospitality

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Marketplace

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Vendors Co-Chair Elizabeth Nolan (So) <u>elizabethnolan236@gmail.com</u>

Logistics Co-Chair [open] Food Co-Chair [open]

Bake Sale [open] Breakfast [open] Concessions [open]

Props/Scenery

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Scholarships

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Spirit Wear

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Uniforms

Chair [open] Co-Chair [open]

Volunteer Coordinator

Chair Stacey Scott <u>scottstacey@rsdmo.org</u> 314-458-5897

Co-Chair [open]

Website

Chair Ryan Smith (So) <u>smith.ryanr@gmail.com</u> 636-485-3008

Co-Chair [open]

(S) Senior

(J) Junior

(So) Sophomore

(F) Freshman